Here’s a quick update/reminder about my recently completed feature film debut, Atom Age Vampire.

Here’s what I did: I took the sound from the awful, awful 1960 horror film Atom Age Vampire and gave it new animated visuals, including a hilarious on-screen commentary track. We had a screening recently in New York City, where people laughed and laughed. In New York! Shocking.

If you pre-order the DVD now, you’ll get all sorts of “early adapter” Bateman swag. Click here now!

In the meantime, I’m submitting Atom Age Vampire to film festivals around the country and in the UK, so hopefully it’ll be showing at a festival near you later in the year!

If you’d like to screen Atom Age Vampire in your town, email me at scott at atomagevampire dot org and we’ll figure something out.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Pre-order Atom Age Vampire on DVD", posted with vodpod

