I’ve spent the holidays working on my first animated feature film, Atom Age Vampire. I’ve already animated 64 minutes; only about 7 minutes to go!

Here’s the scoop:

1. SCREENING
The first-ever screening of Atom Age Vampire is coming up on Thursday, January 29 at 9:30PM at the Peoples Improv Theater in New York City! The venue seats only about 50 people, so I highly recommend getting your tickets in advance, here. Only five bucks! Wow! This is going to be huge fun, so I hope to see you there!

2. DVD
I’m taking pre-orders for the DVD of Atom Age Vampire, which should be available in mid-spring. All money from pre-orders is going directly to the actual printing of DVDs, so the quicker I can raise $2000, the quicker there will be physical DVDs. And if you know anyone in this economy who actually has $2000 to support a truly independent film with a fairly good chance of making that money back, I’m all ears.

Also: pre-order now, and get your name in the credits! All DVD info is here.

3. CLIPS
I’ve got two clips of the movie up on Vimeo!

Clip 1
Clip 2

4. WEBSITE
All this info and more is available on the Atom Age Vampire web site:

http://www.atomagevampire.org

That’s all for now. Hope to see you at the screening on the 29th, or on the pre-order list. I cannot wait for everyone to see this!

